beauty, The Item
Comments 4

THE ITEM | NARS Audacious Lipstick

1

NARS lipsticks are always on point. In fact, I love every lip products I’ve tried from this brand – above all the Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella – so when everyone in the beauty sphere started talking or writing about the Audacious Lipstick range I could not help buying it.

 I wanted to try Ingrid because I saw it on a lot of youtube videos but unfortunately we don’t have all the original 40 shades here in Italy. In the end, I choose the Jeanne shade which is a semi-matte cherry red with a hint of brown. It has a long lasting formula and gives a high coverage without over drying the lips. I love the bold lips trend and I wear this with a natural eye make-up and a lot of mascara.

Now I am torn whether to buy an orangey red shade from the Semi Matte line or not. I let you guess what my final decision will be.

2Have you tried yet this new NARS line? If yes, what did you think about it and what colour would you recommend?

4 Comments

  1. xdanielaaaa says

    I have the shade Anita – I can’t stop wearing goes with everything. It’s a really good pinky nude!

Leave a comment